Faculty


Delhi Elementary School
Barbara Turner
bturner@richland.k12.la.us

Delhi Middle School

N/A

Delhi High School
Emily Anderson
eanderson@richland.k12.la.us 

Holly Ridge Elementary School
Donna Freeland
dfreeland@richland.k12.la.usĀ 

Katie Bolden
kbolden@richland.k12.la.us

Mangham Elementary School

Anna Cardin, Sp Ed Student

acardin@richland.k12.la.us

Ashley Malmay, 3rd grade

amalmay@richland.k12.la.us

Christina Jackson, 5th Grade

cjackson@richland.k12.la.us

Mangham Junior High School
Dianne Carter
dcarter@richland.k12.la.us

Mangham High School
Kelli White
 kwhite@richland.k12.la.us 

Rayville Elementary School
Lent Bursey

lbursey@richland.k12.la.us

Rayville Junior High School
Heather Chappell
hchappell@richland.k12.la.us

Rayville High School
Alaina Nichols
anichols@richland.k12.la.us

Start Elementary School
Quinton Jones
qjones@richland.k12.la.us

High School SPED
Susie Mullins
smullins@richland.k12.la.us