School Board Members


District 1Mr. Billy Calvert
318-878-2502
318-282-2751
bcalvert@richland.k12.la.us

District 2Mr. Eugene Young Jr.
318-878-3864
318-334-3345
youegene@aol.com

District 3Mr. Moses Wilkins
318-334-5094
318-334-8695
mwilkins@richland.k12.la.us

District 4Mr. James Hough
318-728-4251
jamesehough@gmail.com

District 5Dr. Georgia Ineichen
318-267-2412
gineichen@richland.k12.la.us

District 6Mrs. Marie Lewis
318-728-4024
318-282-9097
sweetea2875@att.net

District 7Mr. Joe Chapman
318-248-3642
318-366-4595
jchapman@richland.k12.la.us

District 8Mr. Kevin Eppinette
318-728-0007
318-355-3794
kevine@zoemeekscpa.com

District 9Mr. Chris Pruitt
318-732-7248
cpruitt@richland.k12.la.us