Faculty


AME  EMAIL  SUBJECTS  EXTRACURRICULAR  PLANNING
  PERIOD
 
 Bryan, Christi   cbryan@richland.k12.la.us First Responders; Yearbook; Edgenuity  Beta, Blood Drive, Media Relations, Yearbook, Senior Slideshow  2nd 
 Dean, Tyler    tdean@richland.k12.la.us
 
 Biology I; Biology II; Chemistry I; A&P    7th 
 Dunn, Eddie  edunn@richland.k12.la.us Assistant Principal  Boys & GirlsBasketball (HC);Boys & Girls Track (HC); Football (AC)    
 Fletcher, Denise    fletcherdm@richland.k12.la.us
 
 Physical Science; ACT Prep   3rd
 Futch, Bobbye Jo  bfutch@richland.k12.la.us  Principal       
 Goodson, Francis  fgoodson@richland.k12.la.us  Para-professional       
 Hardie, April
 
 ahardie@richland.k12.la.us English IV Honors; Business English;
  English II; Edgenuity
 4-H;Softball (AC) 5th
 
 Higgins, Roy
 
 rhiggins@richland.k12.la.us Special Education; Study Skills   3rd
 
 Hoggatt, Johnathon
 
 jhoggatt@richland.k12.la.usGeometry; Algebra II; Business Math Softball (HC);Football (AC)
 
 6th
 
 Mercer, Mallory
 
 mmercer@richland.k12.la.us JAG;RVA JAG 7th
 Peters, Randy
 
 rpeters@richland.k12.la.us Edgenuity; Civics, World Geography Football (AC) 6th
 
 Ridgway, Jessica
 
 jgallagher@richland.k12.la.us Instructional Coach National Honor Society  
 
 Roberts, Marge
 
 mroberts@richland.k12.la.us BCA; Edgenuity; Quest
 
 Future Business Leaders of America 4th
 
 Smith,Tara
 
 tsmith@richland.k12.la.us Counselor  Testing   
 
 Stephenson, Anna
 
 astephenson@richland.k12.la.us English I; English III Snapdragons 5th
 
 Wheeler, Sandy swheeler@richland.k12.la.us Secretary    
 
 Guillot, Tyler  tguillot@richland.k12.la.us
 
 Ag I-II; Welding Future Farmers of America  7th
 
 White, Kelli kwhite@richland.k12.la.us
 
 English IV (DE);Spanish I-II; RVA Spanish Club;Spanish National Honor
  Society 
 5th
 
 Wiggers, Sunny swiggers@richland.k12.la.us
 
 Algebra I; Algebra II; Geometry  
 
 7th
 Wilcher, Scott swilcher@richland.k12.la.us American History; Edgenuity; World History
 
 Athletic Director; Head Football Coach 6th