Faculty


NAME  EMAIL  SUBJECTS  EXTRACURRICULAR  PLANNING
  PERIOD
 
 Bryan, Christi  cbryan@richland.k12.la.usFirst Responders; Speech;   Edgenuity Blood Drive, Media Relations, Yearbook  2nd 
 Dean, Tyler tdean@richland.k12.la.us
 
Biology I; Biology II; Chemistry I; A&P    7th 
 Dunn, Eddie edunn@richland.k12.la.usAssistant Principal Boys & Girls Basketball (HC); Boys & Girls Track (HC); Football (AC)    
Duplissey, Brettbduplissey@richland.k12.la.usCivics; QuestBaseball (HC)
 Fletcher, Denise fletcherdm@richland.k12.la.us
 
Physical Science; ACT Prep   3rd
 Futch, Bobbye Jo  bfutch@richland.k12.la.us Principal       
 Goodson, Francis  fgoodson@richland.k12.la.us Para-professional       
Guillot, Tyler tguillot@richland.k12.la.usAg I-II; WeldingFuture Farmers of America 7th
Hardie, April
 
 ahardie@richland.k12.la.usEng IV; Business Eng; Eng II; Edgenuity 4-H; Softball (AC) 5th
 
Higgins, Roy
 
 rhiggins@richland.k12.la.usSpecial Ed.; Study Skills   3rd
 
 Meeks, Bo
 
 bmeeks@richland.k12.la.usFootball (AC)
 
 6th
 
 Mercer, Mallary
 
 mmercer@richland.k12.la.us JAG; RVA JAG 7th
 Peters, Randy
 
 rpeters@richland.k12.la.usEdgenuity; World Geo. Football (AC) 6th
 
 Ridgway, Jessica
 
 jgallagher@richland.k12.la.usNational Honor Society  
 
 Roberts, Marge
 
 mroberts@richland.k12.la.usBCA; Edgenuity; Quest
 
Future Business Leaders of America 4th
 
 Smith,Tara
 
 tsmith@richland.k12.la.us Counselor  Testing   
 
 Stephenson, Anna
 
 astephenson@richland.k12.la.usEng I; Eng III Snapdragons 5th
 
 Wheeler, Sandy swheeler@richland.k12.la.us Secretary    
 
 White, Kelli kwhite@richland.k12.la.us
 
English IV (DE); Spanish I-II; RVASpanish Club; Spanish National Honor Society  5th
 
 Wiggers, Sunny swiggers@richland.k12.la.us
 
Algebra I; Algebra II; Geometry Beta
 
 7th
 Wilcher, Scott swilcher@richland.k12.la.usAm. History; Edgenuity; World History
 
Athletic Director; Head Football Coach; FCS 6th