Faculty & Staff

I wasn’t born to “just teach.” I was born to inspire others, to change people, and to never give up; even when faced with challenges that seem impossible.

Chelsea D. ChisolmPrincipalcchisolm@richland.k12.la.us
Ernest HillAssistant Principalehill@richland.k12.la.us
Reagan HollowayInstructional Coachrholloway@richland.k12.la.us
Angie ClackSecretaryaclack@richland.k12.la.us
Christina RobertsPre-Kindergartencroberts@richland.k12.la.us
Shellie YorkKindergartensyork@richland.k12.la.us
April McClureFirst Gradeamcclure@richland.k12.la.us
Tammy SimmsSecond Gradetsimms@richland.k12.la.us
Katie BoldenThird Gradekbolden@richland.k12.la.us
Kayla SkrokovThird Grade Resident Teacherkskrokov@richland.k12.la.us
Jordan SullivanFourth Gradejsullivan@richland.k12.la.us
Georgia EvansFourth Grade Resident Teacherggevans@richland.k12.la.us
Spencer TrahanJunior High Mathstrahan@richland.k12.la.us
Monita HowingtonJunior High ELAmonitawl@richland.k12.la.us
Donna FreelandJunior High Sciencedfreeland@richland.k12.la.us
Jennifer PardueJunior High Social Studies & Artjpardue@richland.k12.la.us
Ernest HillJunior High Creative Writingehill@richland.k12.la.us
Kenneth BellPhysical Educationkbell@richland.k12.la.us
Nancy AbsherSpecial Educationnabsher@richland.k12.la.us
Makenzie BurnsSpecial Educationmburns@richland.k12.la.us
Heather ShoemakerSpecial Educationhshoe@richland.k12.la.us
Sarah IvySpecial Education Parasivy@richland.k12.la.us
Erin DoveSpecial Education Paraerindove@richland.k12.la.us
Casandra HollandSpecial Education Paracholland@richland.k12.la.us
Rebecca NavarroSpecial Education Pararnavarro@richland.k12.la.us
Ant’Terrious McDonaldSpecial Education Paraamcdonald@richland.k12.la.us
Jackie TyreeCafeteria Managerjtyree@richland.k12.la.us
Dora WashingtonCafeteria Staff
Hope DuckworthCafeteria Staff
Chris JohnsonHead Custodian
Matt YorkCustodian

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Chisolm – Principal

Mr. Hill – Assistant Principal

Mrs. Holloway – Instructional Coach

Mrs. Clack – Bookkeeper

Pre-K-2 Grades

Mrs. Roberts – Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. York – Kindergarten

Mrs. McClure – 1st Grade

Mrs. Simms – 2nd Grade

3-4 Grades

Mrs. Bolden – 3rd Grade

Ms. Skrokov – 3rd Grade Resident Teacher

Mrs. Sullivan – 4th Grade

Ms. Evans – 4th Grade Resident Teacher

5-8 Grades

Mrs. Freeland – Jr. High Science

Mrs. Howington – Jr. High ELA

Mr. Trahan – Jr. High Math

Mrs. Pardue – Jr. High Social Studies & Art

Mr. Hill – Jr. High Creative Writing

Coach Bell – Physical Education

Special Education

Mrs. Absher – 5-8 Grades

Mrs. Burns – K-4 Grades

Mrs. Shoemaker – Self-Contained

Paraprofessionals

Mrs. Sarah Ivy

Mrs. Erin Dove

Mrs. Cassandra Holland

Mrs. Rebecca Navarro

Mr. Ant’Terrious McDonald

Cafeteria Crew

Mrs. Jackie Tyree

Mrs. Dora Washington

Mrs. Hope Duckworth

School Custodians

Mr. Chris Johnson

Mr. Matt York