Faculty & Staff

I wasn’t born to “just teach.” I was born to inspire others, to change people, and to never give up; even when faced with challenges that seem impossible.

Chelsea D. ChisolmPrincipalcchisolm@richland.k12.la.us
Ernest HillAssistant Principalehill@richland.k12.la.us
Reagan HollowayInstructional Coachrholloway@richland.k12.la.us
Angie ClackSecretaryaclack@richland.k12.la.us
Christina RobertsPre-Kindergartencroberts@richland.k12.la.us
April McClureKindergartenamcclure@richland.k12.la.us
Robin NicholsFirst Gradernichols@richland.k12.la.us
Tammy SimmsFirst Gradetsimms@richland.k12.la.us
Shellie YorkSecond Gradesyork@richland.k12.la.us
Katie BoldenThird – Fifth Grade Mathkbolden@richland.k12.la.us
Jordan SullivanThird – Fifth Grade ELAjsullivan@richland.k12.la.us
Jennifer PardueThird – Fifth Grade Social Studies & PEjpardue@richland.k12.la.us
Donna FreelandThird – Eighth Grade Sciencedfreeland@richland.k12.la.us
Mackenzie BurnsSixth – Eighth Grade Mathmburns@richland.k12.la.us
Monita HowingtonSixth – Eighth Grade ELAmonitawl@richland.k12.la.us
Spencer TrahanSixth – Eighth Grade Social Studies & PEstrahan@richland.k12.la.us
Susan CarpenterSpecial Education
Kindergarten – Second Grade
Self-Contained
scarpenter@richland.k12.la.us
Nancy AbsherSpecial Education
Third – Eighth Grade ELA Support
nabsher@richland.k12.la.us
Susan ShraderSpecial Education
Third – Eighth Grade Math Support
sshrader@richland.k12.la.us
Sarah IvySpecial Education Parasivy@richland.k12.la.us
Erin DoveSpecial Education Paraerindove@richland.k12.la.us
Casandra HollandSpecial Education Paracholland@richland.k12.la.us
Rebecca NavarroSpecial Education Pararnavarro@richland.k12.la.us
Ant’Terrious McDonaldSpecial Education Paraamcdonald@richland.k12.la.us
Jackie TyreeCafeteria Managerjtyree@richland.k12.la.us
Dora SmithCafeteria Technician
Hope DuckworthCafeteria Technician
Chris JohnsonHead Custodian
Antonio JamesCustodian

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Chisolm – Principal

Mr. Hill – Assistant Principal

Mrs. Holloway – Instructional Coach

Mrs. Clack – Bookkeeper

Pre-K-2 Grades

Mrs. Roberts – Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. McClure – Kindergarten

Mrs. Nichols – 1st Grade

Mrs. Simms – 1st Grade

Mrs. York – 2nd Grade

3-5 Grades

Mrs. Bolden – 3rd-5th Grade Math

Ms. Sullivan- 3rd-5th Grade ELA

Mrs. Freeland- 3rd-5th Grade Science

Ms. Pardue – 3rd-5th Grade SS & PE

6-8 Grades

Mrs. Freeland – 6th-8th Grade Science

Mrs. Howington – 6th-8th Grade ELA

Mrs. Burns – 6th-8th Grade Math

Mr. Trahan- 6th-8th Grade SS & PE/Health

Special Education

Mrs. Absher – 3-8 Grade ELA Support

Mrs. Shrader- 3-8 Grade Math Support

Mrs. Carpenter- K-2 Self-Contained

Paraprofessionals

Mrs. Sarah Ivy

Mrs. Erin Dove

Mrs. Cassandra Holland

Mrs. Rebecca Navarro

Mr. Ant’Terrious McDonald

Cafeteria Crew

Mrs. Jackie Tyree

Mrs. Dora Washington

Mrs. Hope Duckworth

School Custodians

Mr. Chris Johnson

Mr. Antonio James

School Bus Drivers

Mr. James Gee

Mr. Oliver McFarland

Ms. Lela Summers

Ms. Doreatha McDowell

Mr. Antonio James