Athletics

Check here for our basketball schedule

2022-2023 DMS Rams Basketball Schedule

Girls’ Head Coach: Terrance A. Grimes Sr.; Assistant Coach Kenya Grimes

Boys’ Head Coach: Edward Parks; Assistants: Nick McDowell & Will Lee

Thursday October 20 DMS vs. Tensas 5:30 Away

Monday October 24 DMS vs. Carroll Jr 5:30 Home

Thursday October 27 DMS vs. Carroll Jr 5:30 Away

Monday October 31 DMS vs. Tensas 5:30 Home

Thursday November 3 DMS vs. Mangham 5:30 Away

Monday November 7 DMS vs. Crowville 5:30 Home

Monday November 14 DMS vs. Holly Ridge 5:30 Home

Thursday November 17 DMS vs. Holly Ridge 5:30 Away

Monday November 28 DMS vs. Mangham 5:30 Home

Thursday December 1 DMS vs. Crowville 5:30 Away