Kevin Eppinette District 8 President OFFICE OF **RICHLAND PARISH SCHOOL BOARD** SHELDON JONES, Superintendent P. O. BOX 599

RAYVILLE. LOUISIANA 71269

Eugene Young, Jr. District 2 Vice-President

Chris Pruitt District 9 Marie Lewis District 6 Sharon Jones District 3 James HoughDr. Georgia IneichenDistrict 4District 5

Joe C Di

Joe Chapman District 7 Billy Calvert District 1

May 16, 2021

Parents, Students, Teachers, and Public

Copies of the Asbestos Management Plan for each Richland Parish School and other buildings owned by the Richland Parish School Board are available for inspection by the public, during normal business hours, 8:00 A.M. to 3:30 P.M. Monday through Friday.

This plan is available for inspection, without cost or restriction, and anyone who desires to inspect the plan should contact the principal of the school or a member of the staff of the Richland Parish School Board.

If additional information is needed, please contact Stephen Dupont, designated person, concerning Asbestos-Containing Materials in schools, at Richland Parish School Board, 411 Foster St., Rayville, La 71269, Telephone Number (318) 728-5964 Ext. 255

Richland Parish Schools Stephen Dupont Designated Person & Asbestos Inspector Asbestos-Containing Materials in Schools

Sincerely:

Stephen Dupont Richland Parish School Board P.O. Box 599 Rayville, LA 71269