419 Hixon Street
Mangham, LA 71259
(318)-248-2575

 

School Board Members

 

District 1
Mr. Billy Calvert
318-878-2502
318-282-2751
bcalvert@richland.k12.la.us
District 2
Mr. Eugene Young Jr.
318-878-3864
318-334-3345
youegene@aol.com
District 3
Mr. Moses Wilkins
318-334-5094
318-334-8695
mwilkins@richland.k12.la.us
District 4
Mr. James Hough
318-728-4251
jamesehough@gmail.com
District 5
Dr. Georgia Ineichen
318-267-2412
gineichen@richland.k12.la.us
District 6
Mrs. Marie Lewis
318-728-4024
318-282-9097
sweetea2875@att.net
District 7
Mr. Joe Chapman
318-248-3642
318-366-4595
jchapman@richland.k12.la.us
District 8
Mr. Kevin Eppinette
318-728-0007
318-355-3794
kevine@zoemeekscpa.com
District 9
Mr. Chris Pruitt
318-732-7248
cpruitt@richland.k12.la.us

 

Our Mission Statement
The Richland Parish School System will provide a comprehensive educational foundation and safe learning environment for all students. Students will demonstrate mastery of skills needed to be lifelong learners. It is our system's purpose to develop the whole child to his/her fullest potential. Excellence will be expected from each employee and student in the system.