419 Hixon Street
Mangham, LA 71259
(318)-248-2575

 

Welcome to the Richland Parish School Board

School Board Members

 

Vice President: Mr. Kevin Eppinette

Mr. Billy Calvert
District 1
318-878-2502
318-282-2751
bcalvert@richland.k12.la.us

Mr. Eugene Young Jr.
District 2
318-878-3864
318-334-1836
youegene@aol.com

Mr. Moses Wilkins
District 3
318-728-2194
318-334-3377
mwilkins@richland.k12.la.us

James Hough
District 4
318-728-4251
jamesehough@gmail.com

Mrs. Alece Copeland
District 5
318- 381-5413
alece@richland.k12.la.us

Mrs. Marie Lewis
District 6
318-728-4024
318-282-9097
sweetea2875@att.net

Mr. Joe Chapman
District 7
318-248-3642
318-366-4595
jchapman@richland.k12.la.us

Mr. Kevin Eppinette
District 8
318-728-0007
318-417-0703
kevine@zoemeekscpa.com

Mr. Chris Pruitt
District 9
318-732-7248
cpruitt@richland.k12.la.us

 

Our Mission Statement
The Richland Parish School System will provide a comprehensive educational foundation and safe learning environment for all students. Students will demonstrate mastery of skills needed to be lifelong learners. It is our system's purpose to develop the whole child to his/her fullest potential. Excellence will be expected from each employee and student in the system.